Journal Name : Annual Review of Chaos Theory and Bifurcations and Dynamical Systems
ISSN No. : 2253-0371
Publisher : University of Tebessa
Advisory board Advisory board Advisory board
Dr. Rajendra Shendge Ecaterina Patrascu Flavio de Sao Pedro Filho
A. R. Burla College, India Spiru Haret University, Bucharest, Romania Federal University of Rondonia, Brazil
Directory of Research Journals Indexing
Wesite :
Mail us at : /